The Engine of Román Windows & Doors is made up of people. Great professionals, innovators and creatives, who put all their enthusiasm and effort into doing their job: turning the space you always dreamed of into reality.

 

At Román Windows & Doors we are a prepared and proactive team, which will accompany you until you make your project a reality.

 

JOSÉ LUIS
ROMÁN CLAVERO

 

President

TEAM

Address

Marcos Oliver
Román Ocaña

CEO
marcos@romanclavero.com

José Carlos
Román Ocaña

Commercial Management
carlos@romanclavero.com

Ángel Salvador
Román Ocaña

Production and Logistics Management
angel@romanclavero.com

María Mercedes
Román Ocaña

Financial Management
mercedes@romanclavero.com

Commercial and Marketing Department

Beatriz
González Valadez

Commercial Attention and Marketing
beatrizg@romanclavero.com

Ginés
García Sebastián

Commercial Prescription
gines@romanclavero.com

Juan José
Florido Cerezuela

Head of After-Sales Service
postventa@romanclavero.com

Rubén
Vargas Rojas

Budget Coordinator
ruben@romanclavero.com

Project Technician Department

José María
Cózar Uceda

Project Manager
gestion@romanclavero.com

Rafael Sánchez
Valderrama

Project Manager
rafael@romanclavero.com

Adrián
Pérez Ledesma

Project Manager
adrian@romanclavero.com

Juan Dario
Ocaña Ocaña

Project Manager Madrid
dario@romanclavero.com

Project Manager

Isabel
Morales Quirós

Project Design
tecnico@romanclavero.com

Marco Antonio
Di Rienzo Fracassa

Project Design
marcoantonio@romanclavero.com

Marta
Gil González

Project Design Madrid
marta@romanclavero.com

Project Design

Rocío
López Romo

Color Composition Technician
rocio@romanclavero.com

Accounting Department

Beatriz
Urda García

Payment to Suppliers
beatriz@romanclavero.com

Carolina
Morillas Mendoza

Accounting
conta@romanclavero.com

Human Resources Department

Leocadia
Urda García

Human  Resources
personal@romanclavero.com

IT Dept.

Pedro
Romero Narváez

Computer Scientist
pedro@romanclavero.com

ROMAN WINDOWS & DOORS

Román Windows & Doors 2022. All rights reserved